Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1985-1986-136

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FELLOWS OF THE COLLEGE 135 1981 Cocker Professor 1965 Cocking Professor John Martin 1975 Coggan The Right Reverend and Rt Hon Lord 1980 Coleman Alice Mary 1976 Collinson Professor Patrick PH 1955 Combridge John Theodore SC 1983 Cotton Leonard Thomas 1949 Coulshaw The Revd Leonard 1976 Crane Professor Francis Rogers LL 1982 Crofton Sir Malby 1978 Crombie Professor Leslie PH 1979 Dacie Professor Sir John PATH 1982 Davies David Ian PH SC 1984 Dawson Bernard Ernest SC PH CHEM 1985 Delacave 1977 Denbigh Professor Kenneth SC 1977 Dickens Professor Arthur UT 1978 Domb Professor Cyril PH 1978 Duggan Charles PH 1965 Dugmore The Revd Professor Clifford William 1974 Dunstan The Revd Professor Gordon Reginald 1977 Ecclestone The Revd Alan 1949 Edmund-Davies The Right Hon Lord LL 1975 Edwards Anthony Paul John SC ENG 1983 Edwards Harold 1966 Edwards Margaret Lois 1984 Elliott Dr Michael SC 1974 Ellison The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Gerald PC 1970 Elwyn-Jones The Right Hon Lord 1977 Euden William 1970 Evans The Revd Professor Christopher Francis LITT 1955 Evans The Very Revd Sydney Hall 1978 Fairbairn 1967 Fell Professor Dame Honor SC 1970 Findlay Professor John Niemeyer PH 1981 Fisher Professor Michael SC PH 1985 Forgan 1977 Frohlich Professor Albrecht PH 1959 Fry Donald William SC PH 1984 Gainsford Ian Derek 1975 Gavin SC CENG INST 1975 Gold Professor Victor SC CHEM 1979 Gowans Professor 1981 Graham Professor PH HON UTT HON LL HIST 1961 Graveson Professor Ronald Harry LL 1984 Greenhill The Rt Hon Lord 1963 Greig Professor James SC ENG PH
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2258 s | Source:database | Platform: NX