Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1982-1983-39

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Staff Faculty of Education Dean Professor Charlton The Principal Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dean of the Faculty of Music Dean of the Faculty of Natural Science Professor Aspin Vice-Dean Mrs Brook Professor Charlton Mrs Cowie Dr Cross Dr Dawson Miss Donmall Professor Gold Mr Harris Sub- Mr Honey Miss Mellor Mr Muir Mr Poole Mrs Rouve Mr Whitty
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1995 s | Source:database | Platform: NX