Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1982-1983-36

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Staff Dr Hawkins Dr Paterson Dr Hibbert Dr Paterson Dr Hipkiss Dr Patient Dr Hodgkin Professor Pirani Mr Hoggart Dr Pitman Dr Holder Mr Poole Mr Honey Dr Potter Dr Hoult Dr Potts Professor Howie Professor Prentice Dr Hubbard Dr Prince Dr John Dr Rao Dr Johnson Professor Reese Dr Jones Dr Richards Mr Jones Dr Robins Dr Maureen Jones Dr Robinson Dr Mervyn Jones Dr Robinson Dr Joyce Dr Rowlands Professor Kilmister Dr Sales Dr Kogut Professor Satchell Dr Laird Sub-Dean Dr Scholes Mr Lawrence Professor Scrutton Dr Lewis Dr Sherman Dr Lightowlers Dr Silvester Dr Littleton Dr Simons Dr Lue Dr Smith Dr Martin Dr Soames Professor Mason Dr Spencer Dr Melrose Dr Spencer Dr Milligan Dr Stoddart Dr Moore Dr Stolkin Dr Morgan Dr Sykes Professor Morgan Dr Symonds Dr Morton Professor Taylor Dr Neidle Dr Thornton Dr Newson Dr Tonge Dr Nicholas Dr Turner Dr Naftalin Professor Turner Dr Nunn Dr Tyrrell Dr O'Brien Dr Warnes Dr Oldham Professor Webster
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2426 s | Source:database | Platform: NX