Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1982-1983-30

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

34 Governing Body and Committees To be appointed Music Miss Isobel Wilson Engineering Mr Hardy Natural Science Miss Carolyn Parkin Theology and Religious Studies Mr Carl Langley Medical Science To be appointed Education Other Ex-Officio members The Acting Librarian The President Union of Students Appointed Members The Chairman of the Accommodation Committee The Chairman of the Library Committee The Director of the School of Human Environmental Studies The Computing Manager COMMITTEES OF THE ACADEMIC BOARD Standing Committee Committee of Sub-Deans Library Committee Computer Services Committee Teaching Aids Committee New Theatre Management Committee Reprographic Unit Management Committee Committee on Training of Academic Staff Committee for Academic Staff Committee for Clerical and Secretarial Staff Library Staffing Committee Technical Staff Committee Accommodation Committee Committee on Departmental Equipment and Maintenance COMMITTEES ADVISORY TO THE PRINCIPAL Catering Committee Residential Accommodation Committee Public Relations Committee Decorations and Amenities Committee College Reception and Dinner Committee
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0867 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX