Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1982-1983-27

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Body and Committees 31 Professor Arnstein ph sc biol Medical Science Professor Earles sc ph sc eng eng mech Engineering Professor Trowell ph Music Professor Charlton ed Education Professor Stanton ph Theology and Religious Studies Sub-Deans of Faculties Mr Lawrence SC Arts Mr Hughes Laws Dr Laird sc ph Natural Science Dr Prince sc ph Medicine Dr Simons ph Medicine Dr Smith ph ceng corr Engineering Reverend Coggins Theology and Religious Studies Mr Harris SC Education Dr Dunsby ph Music Heads of Departments Professor Nicol ph Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies Professor Barron phil Classics Professor Janet Bately μ α English Professor Ouston ph French Professor Morgan ph Geography Professor Wisbey dr phil German Professor Koenigsberger ph History Professor Brown μ α Palaeography Professor Winch phil Philosophy Professor Η Macedo ph Portuguese Professor Harvey phil Spanish Professor Freedman econ phil phil War Studies Professor Guest Laws Dr Richards ph acting Biophysics Professor Gold ph sc chem Chemistry Professor Prentice sc ph Geology Professor Kilmister sc ph Mathematics Professor Hart ph sc inst Physics Professor Bradbeer ph sc acting Plant Sciences Professor Cox ph sc Zoology
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1869 s | Source:database | Platform: NX