Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1982-1983-25

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

KING'S COLLEGE THE COUNCIL The Rt Hon Earl Jellicoe Chairman Life Members The Revd Dr Abbott The Rt Hon Lord Edmund-Davies pc ll Sir Peter Noble ll Ex-officio Members The Principal The Vice Principal Appointed Members The Hon Mrs John Baring Professor Sir Hermann Bondi hon SC Professor Cadogan Mrs Honor Chapman sc phil Sir Frank Cooper Edwards Esq sc eng The Rt Revd Rt Hon Ellison Fairbairn Esq Treasurer Alec Grant Esq Sir Barrie Heath Professor Lasko Rae Esq ph Shridath Ramphal Esq κτ sc ll Miss Kate Swinhoe Elected Members Professor Arnstein ph sc biol Professor Cameron ph Professor Brown Professor Earles sc ph sc enc eng mech Dr Bassett bsc ph Dr Brunsden bsc ph 29
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1742 s | Source:database | Platform: NX