Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1981-1982-183

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

200 Fellows of King's College Date of Election 1980 Mellows Professor Anthony Roger ll 1972 Merriman James Henry Herbert sc inst ceng flee 1973 Merrison Sir Alexander Walter 1956 Moore Roy μ λ 1960 Morrell The Rt Revd James Herbert Lloyd 1980 Nicol Professor Donald MacGillivray μ λ ph α 1952 Nicol Professor Thomas sc 1962 Nineham The Revd Professor Dennis Eric hon 1952 Noble Sir Peter ll 1972 Nott The Very Revd Michael John 1977 Nuttall The Revd Geoffrey 1976 Oatley Sir Charles ο β ε 1973 Owen The Revd Professor Huw Parri 1972 Parrinder The Revd Professor Edward Geoffrey μ λ hon litt 1979 Pincher Chapman bsc 1979 Pope Professor Α dsc ph 1970 Price Professor William Charles sc inst 1979 Pugh Professor John Charles ph 1975 Ramphal Mr Shridath ll 1961 Ramsey The Most Revd and Rt Hon Lord pc 1960 Randall Professor Sir John Turton dsc 1973 Robinson The Revd Canon Joseph th 1981 Roderick John Stuart 1974 Rose Professor Horace Edgar sc eng ceng mech ce 1961 Ross Professor Allan Dawson sc ph mice 1969 Rupp The Revd Professor Ernest Gordon 1981 Runcie The Most Revd Rt Hon Robert Alexander Kennedy 1953 Savin Lewis Herbert 1970 Scullard Professor Howard Hayes ma ph 1977 Seed Harry bsc eng ph 1953 Semple Professor John Greenlees ph 1958 Shaw Ivan Peter 1957 Simon The Revd Professor Ulrich Ernst th 1972 Skeat William Oswald sc enc 1964 Smith Professor Sir James Eric sc 1960 Spinks Professor John William Tranter sc 1965 Stirling Mrs Patrick 1975 Tempany Myles McDermott 1949 Temple Professor George dsc 1969 Tidnam Sydney William 1951 Tindall The Revd Canon Frederick Cryer 1959 Townroe The Revd Canon Edward John 1960 Trillo The Rt Revd Albert John th 1978 Tutu The Rt Revd Desmond th 1969 Tyler Major General Sir Leslie sc eng ceng mech 1972 Wakeford Mrs Dorothy Adeline 1979 Warrell Ernest Herbert hon 1975 Way Sir Richard 1972 Weekes The Very Revd Ambrose Walter Marcus 1953 West Signey George 1958 White Errol Ivor sc 1972 Wiles The Revd Canon Maurice Frank 1973 Wilkins Professor Maurice Hugh Frederick hon ll 1950 Williams Professor Charles Harold 1977 Williams David mb frcp 1960 Wilson John Greenwood frcp 1969 Winnington-Ingram Professor Reginald Pepys ma hon litt 1980 Wyman John Β 1938 Zafrulla Khan The Hon Sir Muhammad Chaudhury ll
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1721 s | Source:database | Platform: NX