Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1981-1982-182

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Fellows of King's College 199 Date of Election 1966 Edwards Margaret Lois 1974 Ellison The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Gerald pc 1970 Elwyn-Jones The Right Hon Lord pc 1977 Euden William Β β λ ala 1970 Evans The Revd Professor Christopher Francis μ λ litt 1955 Evans The Very Revd Sydney Hall μ λ 1978 Fairbairn 1967 Fell Professor Dame Honor dsc 1970 Findlay Professor John Niemeyer ph 1981 Fisher Professor Michael bsc ph 1977 Frohlich Professor Albrecht ph 1959 Fry Donald William sc ph 1981 Garside Kenneth 1975 Gold Professor Victor sc 1981 Graham Professor μ λ ph hon litt hon ll hist 1961 Graveson Professor Ronald Harry ll 1963 Greig Professor James sc enc ph 1968 Hackett General Sir John ll 1974 Hackett Mary phil 1954 Hall Vernon Frederick 1973 Hamilton Mrs Rita β λ is 1967 Hare Frederick Kenneth bsc ph 1978 Harvey Henry Arthur β α 1971 Hatto Professor Arthur Thomas 1966 Hecker William Rundle bsc 1944 Henderson James bsc ph 1959 Hey Professor Donald Holroyde dsc 1978 Hill Susan 1979 Hooker Professor Morna Dorothy 1977 Howard Professor Michael Eliot hist 1980 Howie Professor Robert Andrew sc 1971 Hudson Helen Muriel doc d'univ 1978 Huelin The Revd Gordon ph th 1974 James Professor Thomas Egbert ph 1948 Jay The Revd Professor Eric George th ph 1980 Jefferson Edward bsc ph 1979 Jellicoe The Rt Hon the Earl 1970 Johnston David Alan Hunter 1968 Jones Francis Edgar ph 1975 Joseph Mrs Helen 1976 Kane Professor George Joseph ph 1974 Kastner Professor Leslie James sc sc ceng mech 1962 Kaul Triloki Nath ll 1981 Kidson Professor Clarence ph 1971 Kiralfy Professor Albert Kenneth Roland ll ph 1970 Kirkaldy Professor John Francis sc 1946 Knight The Very Revd Marcus 1975 Landers William Maxwell ph 1974 Leggett Douglas Malcolm Aufrere ph 1963 Lewis Professor Hywel David litt 1949 Livingstone James 1979 McCombie sc eng ceng mech 1980 McCormack John Desmond 1945 McDowall Professor Robert John Stewart dsc edin 1979 Mackay Professor Donald MacCrimmon ph inst 1966 Maguinness Professor William Stuart 1968 Mascall The Revd Professor Eric Lionel bsc 1966 Maybray-King The Right Hon Lord ph hon ll
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0277 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX