Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1981-1982-181

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE living at 31 July 1981 Date of Election 1978 Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother 1946 Abbott The Revd Eric Symes μ λ 1969 Ackroyd The Revd Professor Peter Runham ma 1977 Anderson Basil bsc 1979 Arnstein Professor Henry Rudolph Victor ph sc biol 1972 Arthur Professor Donald Ramsay sc biol 1968 Bathurst Maurice Edward ll hon 1961 Bell Clarissa Courtney 1976 Bernard Miss Joan ma 1973 Bishop Dame Joyce 1968 Bondi Professor Sir Hermann hon dsc 1976 Boon William Robert bsc ph 1980 Bowen Edward dsc 1976 Bowron John Lewis ll 1967 Boxer Professor Charles Ralph 1969 Boyden Harold James mp 19$5 Brierley Philip Reginald sc eng 1975 Brown Professor Julian μ λ 1976 Browne Stanley George cs τ μ 1971 Brownlee Professor George sc 1964 Bullough Professor Geoffrey litt 1979 Butcher Mollie Bertha 1976 Cadogan John Ivan George sc 1980 Cameron Sir Neil dso hon ll 1952 Carpenter The Very Revd Edward Frederick ph 1959 Catcheside Professor David Guthrie sc 1948 Chapman The Very Revd Clifford Thomas th ph 1981 Chloros Judge Alexander George μ λ li 1977 Clarke Arthur bsc 1965 Clarke His Honour Judge Edward 1976 Clayton Sir Stanley ms og 1972 Clegg Sir Alec ma 1965 Cocking Professor John Martin 1975 Coggan The Right Reverend the Lord pc 1980 Coleman Alice Mary 1976 Collinson Professor Patrick ma ph 1955 Combridge John Theodore sc 1949 Coulshaw The Revd Leonard 1976 Crane Professor Francis Rogers ll 1978 Crombie Professor Leslie ph 1950 Davies Mrs Κ Barrs 1947 Deacon Sir George Edward Raven sc 1977 Dickens Professor Arthur lit 1971 Dibden Edgar Henry Kenneth bsc 1962 Dike Kenneth Onwuka ph 1978 Domb Professor Cyril ph 1978 Duggan Charles ph 1965 Dugmore The Revd Professor Clifford William 1974 Dunstan The Revd Professor Gordon Reginald 1977 Ecclestone The Revd Alan 1949 Edmund-Davies The Right Hon Lord pc ll 1975 Edwards Anthony Paul John bsc ceng fie re 198
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1735 s | Source:database | Platform: NX