Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1981-1982-176

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

192 Names of the Past and Present Staff FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE ANATOMY 1830 Herbert Mayo 1836 Richard Partridge 1873 John Curnow μ 1897 Alfred William Hughes mb cm 1900 Arthur Robinson cm μ 1905 Peter Thompson 1909 David Waterston ma 1915 Edward Barclay-Smith μ ch camb Professors 1927 Duncan MacCallum Blair ch tin Thomas Nicol sc Edward Philip Stibbe Robert Matthew Hay McMinn ph 1967 Sir Francis Knowles bt ma phil sc Lutz Ernst Vollrath Keith Edward Webster sc mb ph 1936 1938 1966 973 1975 MATERIA MEDICA AND THERAPEUTICS 1830 Bissett Hawkins 1835 John Ayrton Paris 1836 John Forbes Royle 1857 George Johnson 1862 Alfred Baring Garrod μ 1874 Evan Buchanan Baxter Professors 1885 Nestor Isidore Charles Tirard 1900 Francis Whittaker Tunnicliffe μ mr cp 1906 Walter Ernest Dixon bsc PHYSIOLOGY 1836 Herbert Mayo Robert Bentley Todd 1848 William Bowman 1853 Lionel Smith Beale mb 1869 William Rutherford 1875 Gerald Francis Yeo Professors 1890 William Dobinson Halliburton ll 1923 Robert John Stewart McDowall dsc edin 1977 Michael William Blackburn Bradbury dm Halliburton Professors 1959 John Leonard D'Silva mb dsc 1974 Peter Frederick Baker sc 1958 Jan William Robson ph sc 1960 Harry Harris 1965 Henry Rudolph Victor Arnstein ph sc biol BIOCHEMISTRY Professors 1978 Michael Christopher Scrutton phil 1958 1978 PHARMACOLOGY Professors Jan George Brownlee ph sc Gustav Victor Rudolf Born ch phil frcp
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1610 s | Source:database | Platform: NX