Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-59

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff Rowlands Stella Dovey sc ph Lecturer in Physiology 1967 Roy Ian phil Lecturer in History 1959 Sage Jack Wdliam Senior Lecturer in Spanish 1956 Sales Mrs Gillian Davies sc ph Lecturer in Zoology 1974 Satchell Derek Peter Norman ph sc chem Professor of Chemistry 1955f Scanlon Geraldine ph Lecturer in Spanish 1971 Schofield Mrs Flora Anne sc Assistant Librarian 1973 Scholes John sc ph Honorary Lecturer in Biophysics 1978 Scribner Robert William ph Lecturer in Ecclesiastical History 1979 Scrutton Michael Christopher phil Professor oj Biochemistry 1974f Shadrake Anthony Michael Assistant Librarian 1964 Sharrock Roger litt Professor of English Language and Litera- ture 1968 Shaw The Rt Hon Sir Sebag Visiting Professor in Laws 1978 Sherman Wdliam Francis sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1959 Sdk Michael Stephen ph Lecturer in Classics 1970 Silvester John Richard ph Lecturer in Mathematics 1969 Simons Timothy John Brierley ph Lecturer in Physiology 1975 Skinner Margaret sc Computer Programmer Computing Unit 1978 Slee Rev Colin Bruce Chaplain 1976 Smith Anthony Aston ph Senior Lecturer in Metallurgy 1957 Smith Frederick Richard phil Lecturer in French 1958 Smith Janet dip lib Assistant Librarian 1974 Smith Steven sc ph Lecturer in Human Environmental Studies 1978 Smith Victor Joel ci Deputy Accountant 1972 Soames Roger William sc ph Lecturer in Anatomy 1977 Sorabji Richard Rustom Kharsedji phil Reader in Ancient Philosophy 1970 Spencer Michael sc ph Research Fellow in Biophysics 1968 Spencer Neill sc ph Lecturer in Biochemistry 1959 Stanton Graham Norman ph Professor of New Testament Studies 1970
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2120 s | Source:database | Platform: NX