Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-56

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

62 Governing Bodies and Staff Mellor Enid Beatrice th Lecturer in Education 1979 Mellor Ronald sc eng eng mech Visiting Professor in Mechanical Engineering 1978 MeUows Anthony Roger ll Professor of the Law of Property 1963 Melrose Mervyn Peter sc ph Lecturer in Chemistry 1964 Mendl Wolfgang Marco Louis ph Reader in War Studies 1965 Metcalfe George ph Lecturer in Botany 1946 Milligan Stuart Richard ph Lecturer in Physiology 1975 Moloney William Brendan Assistant in the Bursar's Department 1975 Moore Peter Dale sc ph Senior Lecturer in Botany 1966 Morgan Barrie Scott sc ph Lecturer in Geography 1967 Morgan William Basil ph Professor of Geography 1967 Morse Christopher George John lecturer in Laws 1971 Morton Ian Kemp Marr sc ph biol Lecturer in Pharmaco- logy 1969 Mottram Eric Noel Wdliam Reader in English American Literature 1960 Moult Anthony Joseph Kenneth Assistant in the Bursar's Department 1964 Muir John Victor Senior Lecturer in Education 1962 Naftalin Richard Julian ch sc ph Reader in Physiology 1975 Nash John Kevin Tyrie Llewellyn sc eng eng Professor of Civil Engineering 1946 Neidle Stephen sc ph Research Fellow in Biophysics 1973 Nelson Mrs Janet Laughland ph Lecturer in History 1970 Newsholme Ε Α ph phil Visiting Professer in Bio- chemistry 1977 Newson Linda Ann ph Lecturer in Geography 1971 Nicholas John Edward sc ph Lecturer in Chemistry 1965 Nicol Donald MacGillivray ph Assistant Principal Koraes Professor of Modern Greek 1970 Nokes David Leonard ph Lecturer in English 1973 Nunn Peter Bruce sc ph Lecturer in Biochemistry 1970 Nuttall Rev Visiting Professor in Theology 1977
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0271 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX