Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-44

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

50 Governing Bodies and Staff Sir Peter Noble ll The Very Reverend Nott The Rev Professor Parrinder hon litt The Rev Professor Simon The Right Rev Trillo th Lord Bishop of Chelmsford Professor Μ Wdkins ph hon ll nobel laureate Professor Williams Professor Winnington-Ingram hon litt The Dean of King's College The Reverend Professor Simon Members elected by the Staff of the Theological Department The Rev Horne litt ph The Rev Slee Members elected by the Associates of King's College The Rev Todd Professor Mellows ll ph FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE COUNCIL The Rev the Dean the Principal the Rev Professor Dunstan the Rev Professor Mascall Professor Mellows Professor Κ Nash Shaw Esq Treasurer THEOLOGICAL COMMITTEE The Rev Professor Ackroyd ph the Rev Coggins the Rev Professor Dunstan the Rev Professor Evans hon litt the Very Rev Evans Dr Graham-Campbell ed the Rev Professor Mascall the Rev Dr Nineham the Very Reverend Nott the Rev Professor Simon Mr Bassett student member Mr Luckraft student member
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0269 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX