Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-42

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

48 Governing Bodies and Staff Miss Mellor The Rev Professor Simon The Rev Professor Owen Professor Stanton Dr Scribner Professor Sutherland Vice-Dean The Principal Dean of King's College Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dean of the Faculty of Music Dean of the Faculty of Natural Science The Dean of Students Professor Aspin Mrs Brook Professor Charlton Dr Cordingley Mrs Cowie Faculty of Education Dean Professor Charlton Dr Cross Mr Curling Dr Dawson Miss Donmall Mr Grace Professor Gold Mr Harris Sub-Dean Mr Honey Miss Mellor Mr Muir Mr Poole Mrs Rouve
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1847 s | Source:database | Platform: NX