Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-41

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 47 Professor Dougill Vice-Dean Professor Earles Dr England Mr Fraser Professor Gibson Professor Gosney Mr Hawken Dr Hutchinson Dr Jefferis Professor Lindsay Mr Loveless Professor Nash Dr Paul Professor Pirani Dr Powell Professor Prentice Mr Redly Dr Smith Sub-Dean Dr Tindal Dr Tollyfidd Professor Turner Dr Tyrrell Dr Vinnicombe Dr White DrWhitlock Professor Williams Faculty of Music Dean Dr Whittall The Principal Dean of King's College Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dean of the Faculty of Education The Dean of Students The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Adby Professor Brown Dr Dunsby By invitation Dr Embleton Miss LeFanu Dr Petrobelli Professor Pugh The Rev Professor Simon Dr Strohm Vice-Dean Professor Trowell Mr Walker Dr Whittall Mr Warrell Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies Dean Rev Professor Dunstan The Rev Professor Ackroyd Mr Baldick Mr Byrne Miss Champ Mr Coggins Sub-Dean The Rev Professor Dunstan Dr Gunton The Rev Professor Hall Dr Hardy Mr Hickling Mr Horne Mr Houlden Dr Knibb Mrs Laws
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1653 s | Source:database | Platform: NX