Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-40

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

46 Governing Bodies and Staff Dr Stolkin Dr Warnes Miss Street Professor Webster Dr Sykes Dr Whitfield Dr Symonds Professor Wdkins Professor Taylor Professor Wilkinson Via Dr Thomas Mr Wishart Dr Turner Dr Yates Dr Tyrrell Faculty of Medical Science Dean Professor Webster The Principal Dr Hoult Dr Abbott Dr Johnson Professor Arnstein Dr Kogut Professor Arthur Dr Lewis Professor Baker Dr Littleton Dr Begley Dr Milligan Professor Born Vice- Dean Dr Morton Professor Bradbury Dr Naftalin Dr Brown Dr Nunn Dr Brown Dr Paterson Dr Cannon Dr Paterson Mr Charles Dr Prince Dr Chesterton Dr Robins Dr Cordingley Dr Rowlands Dr Darbre Sub-Dean Professor Scrutton Dr Dyball Dr Simons Sub-Dean Dr France Dr Spencer Dr Fraser Dr Stolkin Dr Halliday Dr Thornton Dr Halliwell Dr Tonge Dr Hipkiss Professor Webster Dr Holder Mr Wishart Faculty of Engineering Dean Professor Earles The Principal Mr Boff Dr Adby Dr Borrett Mr Andrews Dr Burtt Dr Bassett Dr Deeley Dr Bergman Dr Dixon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1641 s | Source:database | Platform: NX