Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-39

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 45 Professor Gold Dr Milligan Dr Gould Dr Moore Dr Gratzer Dr Morgan Mr Green Professor Morgan Dr Griffiths Dr Morton Dr Hall Dr Neidle Dr Hall Dr Newson Professor Hall Dr Nicholas Dr Halliday Dr Nunn Dr Hancock Dr O'Brien Professor Hart Dr Offer Dr Harvey Dr Oldham Dr Hawkins Mr Outteridge Dr Hipkiss Dr Paterson Dr Hodgkin Professor Pirani Mr Hoggart Dr Pitman Dr Holder Dr Potter Mr Honey Dr Potts Dr Hoult Professor Prentice Professor Howie Dr Prince Dr Hubbard Professor Pugh Drjohn Dr Rao Dr Jones Professor Reese Dr Jones Dr Richards Dr Maureen Jones Professor Robertson Dr Mervyn Jones Dr Robins Dr Joyce Dr Robinson Dr Keys Dr Robinson Professor Kilmister Dr Rose Dr Kogut Dr Rowlands Dr Laird Dr Sales Mr Lawrence Professor Satchell Dr Lewis Dr Scrutton Dr Lightowlers Dr Sherman Dr Littleton Dr Silvester Dr Lue Dr Smith Dr Martin Dr Spencer Professor Mason Dr Spencer Dr Melrose Dr Stoddart Dr Metcalfe Dr Stokes
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1649 s | Source:database | Platform: NX