Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-38

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

44 Governing Bodies and Staff Mr Kennedy Professor Mellows Vice-Dean Mr Kinley Mr Morse Professor Kiralfy Dr Plender Miss Lomnicka Mr Price Mr Lynch Mr Thomson Mrs Martin Mr Rajak Miss Mayhew Mr Tennekoon Faculty of Natural Science Dean Professor Gold The Principal Mr Colvine Professor Arnstein Dr Cordingley Professor Arthur Dr Cowan Professor Baker Professor Cox Dr Barnard Professor Cox Dr Begley Dr Crooks Professor Bell Mr Curling Sub-Dean Sir Hermann Bondi Dr Danielian Professor Boycott Dr Darbre Professor Born Mr Darwin Professor Bradbeer Dr Davies Professor Bradbury Dr Davies Dr Brown Dr Davies Dr Brown Dr Davies Dr Brunsden Dr Dawson Dr Burgoyne Dr Deeley Dr Bushnell Professor Domb Dr Cammack Dr Dover Mr Carpenter Dr Embleton Dr Cavalier-Smith Dr Emsley Mr Charles Dr Emson Dr Charlwood Dr Erdos Dr Chesterton Dr Evans Dr Chissick Dr France Mr Chomet Dr Fraser Dr Clarke Professor Frohlich Dr Coe Dr Frost Miss Coleman Miss Gardner Dr Collins Dr Gaunt
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1728 s | Source:database | Platform: NX