Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-37

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 43 Professor Koenigsberger Mrs Rees Dr Laird Mrs Rinsler Mr Lawrence Sub-Dean Mrs Roberts Dr Lue Dr Roseveare Dr McLean Dr Rosing Dr Macedo Dr Rowe Dr Mackridge Dr Roy Professor Marshall Mr Sage Dr Mendl Dr Scanlon Mr Morgan Dr Scribner Professor Morgan Professor Sharrock Mr Mottram Dr Silk Mr Muir Dr Silvester Mrs Nelson Dr Smith Dr Newson Mr Sorabji Professor Nicol Professor Stanton Dr Nokes Professor Sutherland Mrs Ormond MrJ Taylor Professor Ouston Vice-Dean Professor Taylor The Rev Professor Owen Mr Waldron Mr Paskins Dr Waywell Dr Pitman Dr Webb Mr Porter Dr White MrJ Porter Mr Wilson Professor Prentice Professor Winch Mr Proudfoot Professor Wisbey Professor Pugh Dr Woods Mr Rebelo Mr Yarker Professor Reckert Dr Yates Faculty of Laws Dean Professor Jacobs The Principal Professor Fawcett Mr Beaven Mrs Fortin Professor Chloros Mr Freeman Mr Creighton Mrs Giddings The Dean of Students Professor Guest Miss Dine Mr Hughes Sub-Dean Mr Dock ray Professor Jacobs
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1604 s | Source:database | Platform: NX