Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-36

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

42 Governing Bodies and Staff BOARDS OF COLLEGE FACULTIES as on October 1st 1979 Faculty of Arts Dean Professor Harvey The Principal Dr Erdos The Rev Professor Ackroyd Professor Frohlich Professor Aspin Dr Frost Dr Ashby Mr Gaita Mr Baldick Miss Gardner Dr Barnard Mr Glass Professor Barron Dr Gossage Professor Bately Mr Gredley Miss Beard Mr Green Mr Beckley Mrs Griffiths Dr Beddow Dr Gunton Mr Bennett Mr Hall Mr Bond Professor Hall Sir Hermann Bondi Dr Hardy Professor Brown Mr Harris Professor Brown Dr Harrison Dr Brunsden Professor Harvey Dr Butt Dr Harvey Mr Byrne Dr Heath Professor Cameron The Rev Hickling Miss Champ Mr Hill Professor Charlton Mr Hodgett Dr Clarke Dr Hodgkin Mr Clogg Mr Hoggart Miss Coleman Mr Hook Miss Cowen Mr Hopkins Professor Courtney The Rev Canon Houlden Mrs Cowie Mr Howells Dr Cross Dr Hubbard Dr Dawson Mr Johnson The Dean of Students Dr Maureen Jones Dr Dockrill Mr Martin Jones Miss Donmall Professor Kilmister Dr Duggan Mr Kinley Dr Embleton Dr Knibb
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1800 s | Source:database | Platform: NX