Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-29

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON KING'S COLLEGE THE DELEGACY The Vice-Chancellor of the University of London ex officio The Rt Hon Earl Jellicoe Chairman Professor Sir Hermann Bondi hon sc Fairbairn Treasurer Shaw Esq Miss Harriet Crawley Jones Esq sc Nominated by the Delegacy Professor Nicol ph Nominated by the Professorial Board Professor Gold ph sc Professor Barron phil Professor Pugh ph Professor Arnstein ph sc biol Professor Earles sc eng ph eng mech Professor Howie sc Nominated by non-professorial staff Anna Paterson sc ph Jeiferis ph Hutchinson dip eng phil Student members Simon Lubin Esq Iain Young Esq Miss Geraldine Andrews Nominated by the Inner London Education Committee Alec Grant Esq Bowden Esq 35
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1820 s | Source:database | Platform: NX