Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-187

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

200 Fellows of King's College Date of Election 1952 Nicol Professor Thomas sc cs 1962 Nineham The Rev Dennis Eric hon 1952 Noble Sir Peter ll 1972 Nott The Very Rev Michael John 1977 Nuttall The Rev Geoffiey 1976 Oatley Sir Charles 1973 Owen The Rev Professor Huw Parri 1972 Parrinder The Rev Professor Edward Geoffrey μ α hon litt 1979 Pincher Chapman sc 1974 Pollak Hedwig ph 1979 Pope Professor Α sc ph 1970 Price Professor William Charles sc inst 1979 Pugh Professor John Charles ph 1975 Ramphal Mr Shridath il 1961 Ramsey The Most Rev and Rt Hon Lord 1960 Randall Professor Sir John Turton sc 1973 Robinson The Rev Canon Joseph th 1974 Rose Professor Horace Edgar sc eng eng lmech cb 1961 Ross Professor Allan Dawson sc ph 1969 Rupp The Rev Professor Ernest Gordon μ α 1953 Savin Lewis Herbert cs 1970 Scullard Professor Howard Hayes ph 1977 Seed Harry sc eng ph 1953 Semple Professor John Greenlees ph 1958 Shaw Ivan Peter 1957 Simon The Rev Professor Ulrich Ernst th 1972 Skeat Wilham Oswald sc eng 1964 Smith Professor Sir James Eric sc 1960 Spinks Professor John William Tranter sc 1965 Stirling Mrs Patrick 1964 Style Professor Derrick Wilham Graham ph 1975 Tempany Myles McDermott ii 1949 Temple Professor George cb sc 1969 Tidnam Sydney Wilham 1951 Tindall The Rev Canon Frederick Cryer 1959 Townroe The Rev Canon Edward John μ α 1960 Trillo The Rt Rev Albert John th 1978 Tutu The Rt Rev Desmond th 1969 Tyler Major General Sir Leslie sc eng eng mech 1972 Wakeford Mrs Dorothy Adeline 1979 Warrell Ernest Herbert hon cl 1975 Way Sir Richard cb 1972 Weekes The Very Rev Ambrose Walter Marcus 1953 West Sidney George 1958 White Errol Ivor sc 1972 Wiles The Rev Canon Maurice Frank μ α 1973 Wilkins Professor Maurice Hugh Frederick hon ll 1950 Williams Professor Charles Harold 1977 Williams David 1960 Wilson John Greenwood 1969 Winnington-Ingram Professor Reginald Pepys hon utt 1938 Zafrulla Khan The Hon Sir Muhammad Chaudhury ll
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1802 s | Source:database | Platform: NX