Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-180

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 191 FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE ANATOMY 1830 1836 1873 1897 1900 1905 1909 1915 Herbert Mayo Richard Partridge John Curnow Alfred Wilham Hughes Arthur Robinson Peter Thompson David Waterston μ α Edward Barclay-Smith μ α ch camb 1830 1835 1836 1857 Professors 1927 Duncan MacCallum Blair ch 1936 fan Thomas Nicol sc 1938 Edward Phihp Stibbe 1966 Robert Matthew Hay McMinn ph 1967 Sir Francis Knowles bt phil sc 1973 Lutz Ernst Vollrath 1975 Keith Edward Webster sc ph MATERIA MEDICA AND THERAPEUTICS Bissett Hawkins John Ayrton Paris John Forbes Royle George Johnson Professors 1885 1900 1862 Alfred Baring Garrod 1874 Evan Buchanan Baxter 1906 Nestor Isidore Charles Tirard Francis Whittaker Tunnicliffe Walter Ernest Dixon sc PHYSIOLOGY 1836 1848 1853 1869 1875 Herbert Mayo Robert Bentley Todd William Bowman Lionel Smith Beale Wilham Rutherford Gerald Francis Yeo Professors 1890 1923 1977 Wilham Dobinson Halliburton il Robert John Stewart McDowall sc edin Michael William Blackburn Bradbury Halliburton Professors 1959 John Leonard D'Silva sc 1974 Peter Frederick Baker ph BIOCHEMISTRY Professors 1958 fan Wilham Robson ph sc 978 1960 Harry Harris 1965 Henry Rudolph Victor Arnstein ph sc biol Michael Christopher Scrutton phil PHARMACOLOGY Professors 1958 fan George Brownlee ph sc 1978 Gustav Rudolf Born ch phil
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1889 s | Source:database | Platform: NX