Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-176

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 187 FACULTY OF LAWS Profi 1831 John James Park ll 1833 John William Spurrier 1835 Richard Preston 1838 Edward Bullock 1849 Travers Twiss 1851 George Kettilby Rickards 1852 James Stephen ix 1865 John Cutler 1938 Harold Potter ll ph 1947 Ronald Harry Graveson ll dr iur 1952 Francis Roger Crane ll 1955 Gerald Dacre Nokes ix 1964 Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph 1965 Thomas Egbert James ph 1966 Jan Anthony Gordon Guest Alexander GeorgeChloros ix 1976 Jan Ronald Harling Maudsley 1970 Sir Francis Vallat ll 1974 Francis Geoffrey Jacobs phil Anthony Roger Mellows ll 1976 James Edmund Sandford Faw- cett
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1703 s | Source:database | Platform: NX