Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-175

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

186 Names of the Past and Present Staff FACULTY OF EDUCATION The Faculty was estabhshed in 1968 before this date the Department had been set up in the Faculties of Arts and Natural Science only Professors of Education 1903 John Wilham Adamson 1924 John Dover Wilson litt 1937 Francis Alexander Cavenagh 1964 Arthur Charles Frederick Beales μ α litt 1965 Paul Heywood Hirst 1971 Leslie Robert Perry β α ph 1975 Edmund James King ph lit 1979 David Nicholson Aspin ph Professors of History of Education 1949 Ja Arthur Valentine Judges sc bcon 1965 Arthur Charles Frederick Beales μ α lit 1972 Kenneth Charlton ed
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1568 s | Source:database | Platform: NX