Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1979-1980-131

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Faculties and Courses of Study 139 BIOCHEMISTRY Professor and Head of Department Arnstein ph sc london biol Professor Scrutton phil oxford Visiting Professor Newsholme ph phil Senior Lecturer Andre Darbre sc ph Birmingham chem biol Lecturers Neill Spencer sc leeds ph london Margot Kogut sc ph Sheffield Michael Cannon Cambridge sc ph manchester Hipkiss sc ph Manchester Nunn sc ph london Chesterton sc ph Birmingham Brown sc ph london Barry Halliwell phil oxford Departmental Secretary Flora Kerrigan Chief Clerk Chief Technician and Departmental Superintendent Morgan PHARMACOLOGY Professor and Head of Department Born ch Edinburgh phil oxford Visiting Professor Vane phil sc biol Readers Johnson sc ph london Littleton sc ph london Senior lecturer Gavin Paterson sc pharm Glasgow sc ph london Lecturers Κ Morton sc ph london biol Prince sc ph Manchester John Halliday sc ph Edinburgh Hoult ph cambridge Departmental Secretary Frances Shertzer Principal Clerk
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1823 s | Source:database | Platform: NX