Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-50

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

5 Governing Bodies and Staff Collins Alan Trevor sc ph inst Lecturer in Physics 1967 Colvine Robert James Lindsay sc Lecturer in Geology 1969 Cordingley John Louis ph Reader in Anatomy 1960 Courtney Edward ╬╝ ╬▒ Reader in Classics 1959 Cowan John Wilfred sc ph Lecturer in Botany 1963 Cowen Janet Marion Lecturer in English 1965 Cowie Evelyn Elizabeth Lecturer in Education 1965 Cox Christopher Barry ph sc Reader in Zoology 1956f Cox Francis Edmund Gabriel ph sc Professor of Zoology 1959f Craig James Oscar Max Clark Lecturer in Radiological Anatomy 1967 Crooks John Edward phil Lecturer in Chemistry 1972 Cross Gordon Raymond ph Lecturer in Education 1965 Curling Claude Douglas Senior Lecturer in Physics 1950 Cuthbert Geoffrey Albert Assistant to the Secretary 1956 Dallas Mrs Dorothy Mary Lecturer in Education 1966 Danielian Arah sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1958 Darbre Andre sc ph biol Senior Lecturer in Bio- chemistry 1952 Darwin Francis William Lecturer in Zoology 1964 Davies David Ian ph sc Reader in Organic Chemistry 1964 Davies Gordon sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1969 Davies Howard Griffiths sc ph Honorary Lecturer in Biophysics 1963 Davies Paul Charles William sc ph Lecturer in Mathematics 1972 Dawson Bernard Ernest sc ph Senior Lecturer in Educa- tion 1963 Deacon Sir George sc Visiting Professor in Chemistry of the Environment 1974 Deeley Edward Mountford Still sc ph eng Reader in Electrical Engineering 1956 Dixon Richard Kennedy sc eng ph eng Lecturer in Civil Engineering 1956 Dockray Martin Stephen ll Lecturer in Laws 1975
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0300 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX