Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-42

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Stajj Dr Sherrard The Rev Professor Simon The Principal Dean of King's College Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dean of the Faculty of Music Dean of the Faculty of Natural Science The Dean of Students Mrs Brook Professor Charlton Dr Cordingley Mrs Cowie Dr Cross Mr Curling Mrs Dallas Faculty of Education Dean Professor Charlton Dr Dawson Mr Grace Professor Gold By invitation Mr Hunt Mrs Everson Dr Stanton Mr Harris Sub-Dean Professor Kane Professor Kastner Professor King Dr Landers Mr Muir Professor Perry Vice-Dean Mr Poole Professor Price Mr Robinson Mrs Rouve
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0273 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX