Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-40

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

46 Governing Bodies and Staff Dr Tyrrell Dr Warnes Professor Webster Dr Whitfield The Principal Dr Abbott Professor Arnstein Professor Arthur Professor Wilkins Professor Wilkinson Dr Yates Faculty of Medical Science Dean Professor Arnstein Dr Halliwell Dr Hipkiss Professor Baker Vice-Dean Dr Begley Dr Bradbury Dr Brown Dr Brown Professor Brownlee Dr Cannon Mr Charles Sub-Dean Dr Chesterton Dr Cordingley Dr Darbre Mr Dorrell Mr Duffield Mr Firth Dr France Mr George Dr Halliday Dr Hoult Dr Johnson Dr Kogut Dr Kwan Dr Littleton Dr Morton Dr Naftalin Dr Nunn Mrs Paterson The Principal Dr Adby Dr Andrews Dr Bassett Dr Bergman Mr Boff Dr Borrett Faculty of Engineering Dean Professor Gibson Dr Burtt Dr Paterson Dr Prince Dr Robins Dr Rowlands Dr Scrutton Dr Simons Dr Spencer Dr Thornton Professor Webster Dr Deeley Dr Dixon Dr Dougill Dr England Mr Fraser Professor Gibson
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0309 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX