Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-38

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

44 Governing Bodies and Staff Mrs Harmer Mr Hughes Sub-Dean Professor Jacobs Mr Kennedy Mr Kinley Professor Kiralfy Miss Lomnicka Mr Lynch Dr McKean Mrs Martin Professor Maudsley Professor Mellows Mrs Middleton Mr Morse Dr Plender Mr Thomson Mr Rajak Professor Sir Francis Vallat Faculty of Natural Science Dean Professor Prentice The Principal Dr Anderson Professor Arnstein Professor Arthur Professor Baker Dr Barnard Dr Begley Professor Bell Sir Hermann Bondi Professor Boycott Professor Bradbeer Dr Bradbury Dr Brown Dr Brown Professor Brownlee Dr Brunsden Dr Bushnell Dr Cammack Mr Carpenter Dr Cavalier-Smith Mr Charles Dr Charlwood Dr Chesterton Dr Chissick Mr Chomet Dr Coe Miss Coleman Dr Collins Mr Colvine Dr Cordingley Dr Cowan Dr Cox Professor Dr Crooks Cox Mr Curling Sub-Dean Mrs Dallas Dr Danielian Dr Darbre Mr Darwin Dr Davies Dr Davies Dr Davies Dr Davies Dr Dawson Dr Deeley Professor Domb Dr Dover Dr Embleton Dr Emsley Dr Emson Dr Erdos Dr France Professor Frohlich Vice-Dean Dr Frost
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0307 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX