Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-36

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

42 Governing Bodies and Staff BOARDS OF COLLEGE FACULTIES as on October 1st 1075 Faculty of Arts Dean Professor Barron The Principal The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Ashby Dr Barnard Professor Barron Mr Beckley Mr Bennett Mr Bond Sir Hermann Bondi Professor Brown Professor Brown Dr Brunsden Dr Butt Mr Byrne Professor Cameron Mrs Cameron Dr Cargill Thompson Professor Charlton Dr Clarke Mr Clogg Miss Coleman Miss Cowen Mr Courtney Mrs Cowie Dr Cross Dr Dawson The Dean of Students Dr Dockrill Dr Duffy Dr Duggan The Rev Professor Dugmore Dr Embleton Dr Erdos The Rev Professor Evans Mr Flood Professor Frohlich Dr Frost Mr Glass Dr Gossage Professor Graham Mr Gredley Mrs Griffiths Dr Gunton Mr Hall Mr Hardy Mr Harris Dr Harrison Professor Harvey Dr Harvey The Rev Hickling Mr Hill Mr Hodgett Dr Hodgkin Mr Hook Mr Hopkins Mr Howard Mr Howells Dr Hubbard Mr Johnson Dr Μ Jones Mr Μ Jones Professor Kane Professor Kilmister Professor King Mr Kinley Dr Knibb Professor Koenigsberger Dr Laird Dr Landers Mr Lawrence Sub-Dean
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0290 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX