Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-346

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 371 FACULTY OF ARTS Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Adams Larkins Baird Lawrence Barlow Leal Beaumont Lynn Blight McAuley Bousie Mhembere Κ Bown Millard Cam Β O'Toole Cass Oxford Chapman Pam Corcoran Parry Cottrell Piggin Croxford Siggers Cundall Spraggs Day Τ Talbot Foreman-Peck Talbot Jones Thomas Keily Tibanyendera Kilmurray Μ Tregoning King Verrinder Kirkman With credit FACULTY OF LAWS Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Ashford Atkinson St Baggs Barretto Caplan Clementson Daniells-Smith Edworthy Grose Hardy Horrocks Howard Jackson King Lloyd Oliver Oliver Parrish Pearce Η Philpott Rex Tomkins Wright With credit
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0285 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX