Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-342

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards Mason Rex Aldington FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Ph Piggin Frederic Stuart Collins John Metzing Erich Helmut Clark Jennifer Ann Davies Brian Evan Anthony Duffield Ian Keith Groenwegen Tricia Harvard Lesley Clare Nallail Thomas Phil Raschid Muhammad Salman Th O'Donnell Anthony Michael Oliver John Rodney O'Reilly Mary Winifred Trudigan Brian David Winstanley Michael Thomas Woodwards David George First Class Clifton Albert Shaw Second Class Barrow John William Bart Vivienne Ann Evans Linda Mary Fagg Victoria Louise Fletcher Jean Marion Hacking Rodney Douglas Upper Division Lodge Edward Perdu Viva Badia Maria Pettersen Nina Theodora Purdie Erica Margaret Gertrude Helen Slough Christopher Reginald Lee Wallbank Eleanor Jane Second Class Lower Division Cruickshank Jonathan Graham Cuthbertson Christopher Martin Dunn Margaret Gilborson Geoffrey Robert Gillard Jane Hilary Rose Gourley William Robert Joseph Ives John Edward Kettle Peter Lang William David Mayes Richard David Melville Randolph Cecil Mallett Nation Jacqueline Estella Rowlands Graeme Charles Sales Patrick David Screech Royden Steele Robert James Surtees Colin Wainwright John Cederic Wilhams David Charles Williams Reginald External students
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1719 s | Source:database | Platform: NX