Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-341

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

366 Academic Awards Lywood Last Victoria Julie Lywood McGregor Ursula Katharina Magrath John Patrick Mancktelow Janice Linda Marinos Stamatia Tina Matron Carol Ann Maynard Robert Middleton Anthony Norman Mills Peter John Morgan Peter David Morris Kathryn Lizabeth Nute Alan Fraser O'Doherty Richard O'Malley Rosemary Patricia Ormson Hewan Paul Parham Kenneth Ramon Paul Marilyn John Peacock Anne Marie-Francoise Oddette Perry Avendah Stanford Pickett Leslie Charles Povall Alison Jean Powis Janet Margaret Pryer Michael Wilham George Reay James Edward Reeve Sally Teresa Riley Anne Robinson Paul Nevil Rowe Paid Raymond Ruse Frances Dorothy Salmon Patrick Charles Mark of Distinction ΐ Mark of Distinction Sandzer Francoise Anne Score Christopher John Watson Shun-Shin Mary Lucy Smith David Raymond Smith Denise Smith Juliet Smith Marilyn Anne Smithies Philip John Sofocli Neophytos Spires Philip Hepworth Spring Robin John Squires Keith John Stewart Cavan Conan Suter Jacqueline Alison Clare Symonds Michael Shapland Synott Joseph Anthony Tate Leslie Stuart Taylor Mary Ehzabeth Vanstone Linda Ruth Charmaine Watson Ian Rhoderick Watson Janet Elizabeth Welfare Martyn George Wildes Steven Graham Wood Elizabeth Ann Woodhouse Catherine Annette Woolf Sheila Lesley Worsnop Kevin John Wright David Lynn Wright Keith John Zagata Angela Marya in the Practical Examination in the Written Examination
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1754 s | Source:database | Platform: NX