Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-339

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

364 Academic Awards Baker David Michael Bartlett Ian James Born Mark Lewis Cox John Carmet Davies Peter Arthur FACULTY OF MUSIC Mus Dover John David Fahrini Ann Margaret Hemstead Susan Judith Thompson Wendy Jane Tucker Gillian Margaret Dyke Rosemary Jane Holmes Yvonne Mary Palmer Angela Lesley Mus Second Class Upper Division Poulter Andrew Second Class Lower Division Riethmuller Stephen Forrest Sleath William Dennis Trumble Michael Edward Aldridge Malcolm Arthur Baldwin Rachel Mary Beer Martin Ronald Section II Honeyborne Bridget Daphne Ramsaran Janet Sonia Preliminary Examination Barraclough Clair Susan Thompson Robert Perry Jerrome Ruth Walworth Sarah Carolyn Pearce Alastair Tom Parslow Whillis Andrea Jill
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1733 s | Source:database | Platform: NX