Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-338

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards Second Class Lower Division Bhambi Harish Kumar Chaudhry Hamid Pervez Dawood Bashir Gadian Howard Stuart Iyadurai Othumany Devi Civil Melwaney Ashok Hariram Electrical Electrical Ponting Richard John Mechanical Mechanical Electrical Kingsbury Duncan Philip Bloss Civil Tan Kuan Mee Tang James Taylor David Phihp Trapezaris Prokopios Third Class Civil Mechanical Mechanical Electrical Civil Beckett Timothy Kenbyrd Harry Civil Deacon Kevin Donald Donaldson Alistair Manley Gray Timothy Campbell Halim Shahed Hill Geoffrey Ronald Lui Tat Ming Nashashibi Issam Mufid Electrical Civil Civil Mechanical Civil Civil Electrical Nik Hassan Nik Radiah Electrical Peters Philip Michael Mechanical Smith Richard Gwynne Civil Tapakoudes Michael Andreas Electrical Toh Khai Beng Mechanical Wood Newton Hugh Civil Yau Bramond Him Ding Mechanical Youssefzadeh Mehran Civil Babic Nikola Beattie Melvyn Storey Beckman Ehzabeth Claire Darling Alan Johnson Davies John Norman Dolan David Charles Dukoff-Gordon Philip Lennox Heming James Anthony Heath Christopher Housden John Arthur Levy Moni Shlomo Lewandowski Michel Zbigniew Civil Lidgate Keith Richard Mechanical Pass Electrical Lowe Graham Richard Civil Electrical Lynfield Peter Julian Sidney Mechanical Electrical Mann Geoffrey Robert Charles Electrical Mechanical Civil Nowak Anthony Peter Electrical Civil Polet Peter Damien Civil Powell Trevor Civil Rodwell Robert WiUiam Mechanical Siavoshi Farhad Mechanical Mechanical Mechanical Electrical Mechanical Mechanical Theodoulou Anastasios Christou Tierney Bernard Michael Wells James Stephen Electrical CivU Electrical
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1578 s | Source:database | Platform: NX