Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-337

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

362 Academic Awards FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Ph Bhinder Fateh Singh Mechanical Petridis Vassillios Electrical Cook Norman James Electrical Seager David Anthony Electrical Coovattanachai Naksitte Mechanical Yoong Kin Pin Mechanical Fabris Orest Mechanical Sc Ali Hamza Abbass Electrical Ogunnowo Gbenga Olufummi Al-Shalchi Abbas Electrical Electrical Azcue Francisco Civil Okda Perihan Salah El Din Reda Dalle Atef CivU Mechanical Ergene Erol Civil Olama Mohamed Alaa El Dine Abdel Hayali Laith Matti Electrical Latif Mechanical Hon Man Cheung Civil Paraschis Nicholas CivU Jain Surender Kumar Mechanical Partridge Ian Malcolm Mechanical Kail Denis Harold Electrical Shaarawi Emad CivU Khadr Elsayed Ibrahim Mechanical Tan Chin Wah Electrical Mahedevan Inder Mechanical Wong Chun Ping Electrical Morris Jeffrey Ian Mechanical Sc Engineering First Class Besley Christopher Justin Civil Gatley Christopher Electrical Ismail Mohd Amir Bashah Electrical Loo Yee Kwan Mechanical Manterfield Richard James Electrical Mustapha Ismail Mechanical Tan Kia Hock Electrical Wong Anthony Cheun Seng Electrical Second Class Upper Division Boon Hen Seang Mechanical Burton Martin Anthony Civil Christodoulou Christodoulos Electrical CottreU Keith Allan Mechanical Ganendra Torquil CivU Kashyap Raman Electrical Logelain Paid Christopher John Mechanical Muhayen Bin Tukiban Mechanical Oriordan Nicholas John CivU
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2304 s | Source:database | Platform: NX