Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-336

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards July Akhtar Nassim Atkins Paul Harold Bong Chi Min Robert Chalmers Georgina MacKenzie Cheuk Wan Ping Cichocki Peter John Michael Doyle Maureen Angela Earl Philip David Flemming Lesley Carolyn Fung Diane Elspeth Gupta Shashi Prabha Jephcote Graham Henry John Jones Robert Owen Kean Martin Kirby Alan Martin Knight Dudley Joseph Hawthorn Leong Ronald Kasui Linsay Judith Hilary Luscombe Thomas David McCorry Richard William 1974 McFarland Peter Haig Middlebrook Helen Mary Patel Susmita Manibhai Patel Vishnukumar Pile Bernard Lionel Pitfield-Perry Alison Mary Pullen Geoffrey Clive Read Peter William Robinson Carol Ann Russell John Edgar Saxby Kay Sheila Stanley Michael Stenner Peter Samuel Strevens John Arthur Sykes Simon John Takhar Baljinder Kaur Tarrant Paul Walker Richard Marsh Walmsley Stephen Damian Yousuf Rafia Sultana
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0371 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX