Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-335

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

360 Academic Awards Prideaux Christopher Patrick Punch David Michael Randall Fiona Maria Rayter Zenon Reuben Mark Jonathan Gross Robertson Neil Malcolm Robinson John Francis Robson Elizabeth Salmon Bernadette Theresa Sherlock David James Simpson David Andrew Smith Julia Rosemary Gladstone Stoate Howard Geoffrey Alvan Aldam Charles Heaton Anthony Edward Lyn Anthony John Ronald Arthur Nicholas Simon Baker Richard John Nicholas Brant Stephen Edward Crowley David John Evans Barrie David Evans David Gareth Ford Nicholas Talbot Forder Jane Vanessa Hammond George Maria Melvyn Francisca Gilbert Philip Martin Harvey Michael Harold Stubbings Martin Andrew Taylor Wendy Sheila Tebbutt Isabel Helen Thornberry Elizabeth Anne Turner George Stewart Voyce Margaret Elizabeth Webb Elspeth Valmai Joselyn Wells Madeleine Werry Carol Ann Whitehouse Jane Mary Yates Susan Felicity Zahorski Anna Barbara Wanda June 1974 Kalaher Martin Edward Kreeger Philip Lindsay Mills Christopher David Moncrieff Dorothy Clare Monteith Peter Gregory Muir Alan Morton Partridge Richard James Penn Stephen William Plant Graham Richard Tudor Reidy Richard Nicholas Rylah Lindsey Thomas Alan Thomas John Gethin Weighill John Stephen Second Examination in Dental Surgery December 1973 Abraham Robert Charles Calvert Shirley Anne Sainsbury Cosgrove Joan Bernadette Davis Roger Mark Gaukroger Michael Christopher Imbush Jeremy Robert Martin Peter Lionel Vincent Rattray Robin Wilson Terrence John
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1765 s | Source:database | Platform: NX