Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-329

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

354 Academic Awards Hossain Ajmalul Humphreys Peter Steven Hurst Sally Covington Johncock Kevin Michael Loh Sze Ti Terence Peter Madders Kevin John McCulloch Mary-Anne Elizabeth McGrail Peter Ronald Milledge Peter Ned Milner Elaine Noble Donald Iain Obart David Adrian Park Barbara Anne Parsons Nicholas John Walter Septem Chazan Judith Eve Harris David Neil Hart Alan Marshall Charles Michael John Phillips Michael Charles Joseph Purdie Frances Margaret Watson Redfern Thomas Stathis Rodie Andrew Nicholas Pinder Alvin Robert Pinfold Martin Franks Potter John Christopher Remedios D'Almada Remedios Corinne Marie Ridley Stephen Ronald Robinson Michael Francis Schilli-Somjen Peter Sheldon Albert John Stewart David Spink Tresidder Hereward Tolmie Turton Andrew Philip Welch Ian Rodney Wilks Angela Rosemary 1974 Sellars Ohver Miles Macready Sharpe Timothy John Smith Timothy Robin Neville Struzyna Julian Richard Swinhoe Catharine Anne Watts David John Whittaker Robert Michael Wilson Wilham Harston
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0445 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX