Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-327

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards Second Class Lower Division Adgey-Edgar Ruth Mary Baggs David John Bezer Susan Elizabeth Boyle Martin Joseph Butters John Arthur William Caplan Michael Geoffrey Clementson John Cochran Bruce Duncan Forsyth Cook Christopher James Coplans Gregory Michael Danaher Ingrid Ann Davies Reginald Gwyn Davies Stephen John Dodd Susan Jane Drinkwater Simon Pricstlay Edwards Ruth Mair Forde Diana Margaret Jane Grantham Ehzabeth Patricia Hackney Kathryn Mary Haylett Nicholas Frank Hirst Helen Sarah Hook Philip John Horrocks Clare Yvonne Third Evans David Elwyn Hutley Robert Neil Jefferies Ann Theresa Marie Howard Ian Martin Jackson Calvin Leigh Raphael Latner Paul Michael Lloyd Ian Howard Lowe Geoffrey James Lowes David Alexander McClure John Patrick Miles-Luscombe Karen Drissa Rowene O'Brien Jerome Richard O'Hara John Louis Parker Susan Annette Parrish Richard Thomas Pearce Heather Mary Richardson David John Rothwell Philip Stephen Scott Alison Rosemary Singh Roy Ishwari Prosad Stolarczyk Barbara Suzanne Tomkins Caroline Patricia Toppin Sydney Alonza Valentine Charlotte Mary Vance Linda Margaret Wong Ten Yuen Ah-Foon Class Macaulay Berthan Marshall Julia Caroline Marson Geoffrey Charles Aegrotat Gilbert Jeremy Andrew Part Anderton Robert Arthur Bailey Shelagh Margaret Bamping Nigel Charles Carlton Bardwell Julie Cynthia Barnes Barbara Lucinda Beckerleg Barzillai Brick Neville Eyre June 1974 Briggs Deirdre Briggs Stephen John Shaw Brunton Pamela Lothian Cannon Shona Virginia Playfair Chareonlarp Somchoke Clitheroe Donald Martin Crockford Peter Ronald
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0303 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX