Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-326

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 351 Igweike Kingsley Ikem FACULTY OF LAWS Ph Radwan George Toufic LL Bettington Clive Boland Maimie Patricia Elizabeth Brown James Campbell Burger Schalk Frederick Chitosai Chishala Mwashya Welemu Coplestone-Boughey William Fenton Darley Peter Vernon Michael Dubinsky Simon Sorel Dukes Alexander Peter El-Hassan Ahmed Mohamed Fogel Stephen Anthony Foote Douglas Dean Ghandi Phiroze Rustom Goy David John Lister Harris Peter Augustus John Hodge Felicity Anne Hood Valerie Anne Imam Akhtar Keogh Roger Lees Light Roy Alan Macey Terence James Mahmood Ziauddin Manasseh Philippa Jull Manson Allan Stephen Maxwell Vincent Oluoma McGee Brian Edward McLendon Janet Meyer Robert Samuel Mondol Nibedita Mosesson Lars Eric Pennell Brian Terence Prince John Anthony Philip Quigley James Robert Rashid Mir Abdur Russell Cecil John Patrick Sarton Priscilla Mary Holt Scott Nina Beatrix Spinak Albert Anthony Gargan Sweigart Raymond Lang Tick Lome Brian Wong Yoon Teng LL First Class Edworthy Julie Ann Second Class Bass James Christopher Stephen Budhrani Haresh Kishinchand Evans Robert Stephen Foster Nicholas Norman George Trevor Goldstein Catherine Joan Upper Division Hardy Mark Glyn Newbury Hunter John Reginald Nitch-Smith Andrew Leland Taylor Walters Jayne Waterman Anita Ursula Wright Christine Rosalie
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0295 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX