Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-300

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

324 Registered Students FACULTY OF MUSIC REGISTERED INTERNAL STUDENTS OF ΤΗΒ UNIVERSITY OF LONDON SESSION 1974-75 istyear Bienkowska Joanna Wanda Brand Marjorie Ann Ferris Rosemary Ann Francis Timothy Arthur Hodgson John Gerard Lofts Kathleen Elizabeth Mansbridge Alison Catherine Morris Leonard Charles Parry James Wilham Ferguson Pickering Anne Mary Speed Robert Kenneth Wheeler Anne Veronica Willcocks David John 2nd year j- Ames Andrea Jill Pearce Alastair Tom Parslon Barraclough Claire Susan Thompson Robert Perry Corke Christopher Webb Walworth Sarah Carolyn Jerrome Ruth Wilner Eric Martin Aldridge Malcolm Arthur Baldwin Rachel Mary 3rd year Honeyborne Bridget Daphne
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1605 s | Source:database | Platform: NX