Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-30

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

36 Governing Bodies and Staff Nominated by the Surrey County Council Henry Esq finance committee of the delegacy The Principal Professor Arthur John Fairbairn Treasurer the Hon David Smith Professor Brown Professor Κ Nash Professor Trowell trustees of the liddell hart centre for military archives The Chairman of the Delegacy the Principal the Chairman of the Library Committee the Librarian the Head of the Department of War Studies Trustee appointed by the Delegacy Professor Graveson Co-opted members Dr Noble Frankland Mr Michael Howard Lady Liddell Hart Lt Col Garside Major General Beach refectory committee Dr Illston Chairman Mr McD Tempany Professor Nicol Dr Abbott Mr Poole Mrs Phillips the Secre- tary four undergraduate nominees one postgraduate nominee one member of the technical staff computing committee Professor Gold Chairman Dr Andrews Dr Bur- goyne Dr Martin Professor Morgan Professor Ouston Professor Pirani Mr McD Tempany Pro- fessor Turner Professor Wilkinson Professor Wisbey
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0288 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX