Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1975-1976-29

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON KING'S COLLEGE THE DELEGACY The Vice-Chancellor of the University of London ex officio The Hon David Smith hon litt Chairman Professor Sir Hermann Bondi hon sc John Fairbairn Treasurer Hunter Johnston Esq Frank Shaw Miss Harriet Crawley One vacancy Nominated by the Delegacy Professor Κ Nash eng Nominated by the Professorial Board Professor Arthur ph sc biol Professor Brown Professor Winch phil Professor Chloros ll Professor Gold ph sc Professor Barron phil Μ 1att iio v0sqca- CbM MiM Nominated by non-professorial staff Hancock ph Linda Newson ph Outteridge Student members Sheldon τ τ Boyd Davies yA Μ Α HcM 1CJ "Wivog Nominated by the Inner London Education Committee Mrs Patrick Stirling Alec Grant Esq 35
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0296 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX