Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-524

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Annual Report of the Delegacy Mr Gupta Dr Hall Mr Hall Miss Hatherly Professor Hey vols The Revd Hickling vols Miss Higson 30 vols Mr Hodgett vols Dr Hodgkin 12 vols The Revd Dr Huelin MrJ Hunt 12 vols Professor Jolly Mr Jonasson vols Professor Kane Mr Kararas MrJ Kielty vols Mr Kinley Mr Last Mrs Laws vols Professor Lewis vols Professor Lewis Sir Ivison Macadam Mr Magdalinos Professor Maguinness vols Dr Marshall vols The Revd Professor Mascall vols Professor Mason Dr ╬ť Mendelson vols Mr Moskoff Professor Nicol 10 vols His Holiness Pope Paul VI Mr Perceval Dr Pierce vols Professor Pirani 42 vols MrJ Pit Tar Dr Price Mrs Procopiou Professor McL Ranft Mr de Rebelo 25 vols Professor Reckert 14 vols Professor Rees Dr Rinsler Mr Roderey Dr Rolfe Professor Ross Professor Saito Dr Sherrard 12 vols The Revd Professor Simon vols
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1616 s | Source:database | Platform: NX