Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-45

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

50 Governing Bodies and Staff Sir Peter Noble ll The Very Reverend Michael John Nott The Rev Professor Edward Geoffrey Parrinder The Rev Professor Ulrich Ernst Simon The Hon David Smith ll The Right Rev Albert John Trillo til Lord Bishop of Chelmsford Professor Charles Harold Williams Professor Reginald Pepys Winnington-Ingram hon litt Col Sydney John Worsley ll The Dean of King's CoUege The Rev Canon Sydney Hall Evans Members elected by the Staff of the Theological Department The Rev Dr Huelin th ph The Rev Kingsbury Members elected by the Associates of King's College The Rev Todd Professor Mellows ll ph FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE COUNCIL The Rev the Dean the Principal the Rev Professor Dunstan Johnston Esq Treasurer the Rev Professor Mascall Professor Mellows the Rev Professor Simon THEOLOGICAL COMMITTEE The Rev Professor Ackroyd ph The Rev Coggins the Rev Professor Dugmore the Rev Professor Dunstan the Rev Professor Evans the Rev Canon Evans Dr
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0326 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX