Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-42

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 47 Mr Hawken Professor Prentice Mr Hutchinson Professor Rose Dr Illston Dr Smith Sub-Dean Dr Jefferis Dr Tindal Professor Kastner Mr Tolleyfield Professor Lindsay Professor Turner Professor Nash Dr Tyrrell Dr Organ Dr Vinnicombe Professor Pirani Dr White Dr Powell Dr Williams The Principal Dean of King's College Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dean of the Faculty of Education The Dean of Students The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Adby Dr Bent Sub-Dean Professor Brown By invitation Faculty of Music Dean Professor Trowell Dr Embleton Dr Petrobelli Professor Pugh Professor Rose The Rev Professor Simon Professor Trowell Mr Wishart Mr Walker Mr Warrell Faculty 0J Dean The Rev Pi The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Cargill Thompson Mr Coggins Dr Duffy The Rev Professor Dugmore The Rev Professor Dunstan The Rev Professor Evans The Rev Canon Evans Dr Gun ton Theology ifessor Evans Mr Hardy Mr Hickling Mr Home Dr Knibb Mrs Laws Professor Lewis The Rev Professor Owen The Rev Professor Parrinder Vice-Dean
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0303 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX