Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-41

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

46 Governing Bodies and Staff Dr Thomas Dr Whitfield Dr Turner Professor Wilkins Dr Tyrrell Professor Wilkinson Dr Warnes Dr Yates Faculty of Medical Science Dean To be appointed The Principal Dr Abbott Professor Arnstein Vice-Dean Professor Arthur Professor Baker Dr Baker Dr Begley Dr Bradbury Dr Brown Dr Brown Professor Brownlec Dr Cannon Mr Charles Sub-Dean Dr Chesterton Dr Cordingley Dr Darbre Dr Davey Mr Duffield Mr Firth Dr France Dr Halliday Dr Hipkiss Dr Hoult Dr Kogut Dr Kwan Dr Littleton Dr Morton Dr Nunn Mrs Paterson Dr Paterson Dr Prince Dr Ragan Dr Robins Dr Rowlands Dr Scrutton Mr Smith Dr Spencer Dr Thornton Mr Tuft The Principal Dr Adby Dr Andrews Dr Bassett Dr Bergman Mr Boff Dr Burtt Faculty of Engineering Dean Professor Turner Dr Deeley Dr Dixon Dr Dougill Dr England Mr Fraser Professor Gibson Vice-Dean Mr Gosney
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0304 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX