Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-39

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

44 Governing Bodies and Staff Mrs Harmer Mr Hughes Sub-Dean Professor Jacobs Mr Kennedy Mr Kinley Professor Kiralfy Mr Lloyd Mr Lynch Mrs Martin Professor Maudsley Professor Mellows Mrs Middleton Mr Morse Mr Thomson Mr Rajak Professor Sir Francis Vallat Faculty of Natural Science Dean Professor Prentice The Principal Dr Collins Dr Anderson Mr Colvine Professor Arnstein Vice -Dean Dr Cordingley Professor Arthur Dr Cowan Professor Baker Dr Cox Dr Baker Dr Cox Dr Barnard Dr Crooks Dr Barr Mr Curling Sub-Dean Dr Begley Mrs Dallas Professor Bell Dr Danielian Sir Hermann Bondi Dr Darbre Professor Boycott Mr Darwin Professor Bradbeer Dr Davey Dr Bradbury Dr Davies Dr Brown Dr Davies Dr Brown Dr Davies Professor Brownlee Dr Davies Dr Brunsden Dr Dawson Dr Cammack Dr Deeley Mr Carpenter Professor Domb Dr Cavalier-Smith Dr Dover Mr Charles Dr Embleton Dr Charlwood Dr Emsley Dr Chesterton Dr Emson Dr Chissick Dr Erdos Mr Chomet Dr France Dr Coe Professor Frohlich Miss Coleman Mr Frost
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0309 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX